The head background
The head background

Smart City

Corerain offers AI solutions for urban operation monitoring and surveillance control, including special vehicle management, illegal retailers management, shared bicycle management, sanitation worker management, and urban footprint analysis , to accelerate the construction of smart cities.

Applications

Real-time front-end detection with over 90% detection accuracy and full-scaled city surveillance

  • Pudong New Area, Shanghai
    Pudong New Area, Shanghai
  • Futian District, Shenzhen
    Futian District, Shenzhen

Aviation

Corerain provides the aviation industry with AI solutions for time-series-based real-time processing of sensor data and abnormal vibration warning, improving the flight safety. These solutions solve critical problems in data analysis during test flights of large civil aircrafts, such as long time-consuming, insufficient analysis methods, and slowly fault locating during processing of extensive test data.

Applications

Nebula accelerators series that focus on edge computing are used for high-speed real-time processing of flight test data and exception detection of China’s C919 large aircraft, including real-time monitoring, real-time analysis, real-time prediction, and real-time storage. They provide an effective tool for data analysis and exception locating during flight tests.

  • Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China, Ltd.
    Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China, Ltd.

Aerospace

Corerain provides AI solutions such as semantic segmentation and image recognition for the aerospace industry, and plays a role in forest fire prevention and sea area monitoring.

Applications
  • China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation
  • China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation
    China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Smart Fin-tech

Corerain provides time-series-based ultra-low-latency AI solutions for the financial field to improve the stability and response speed of trading systems, widely applied in autonomous financial modeling, risk analysis and quantitative trading.

Applications
  • Bank of America
    Bank of America
  • JPMorgan Chase
    JPMorgan Chase

Industrial Monitoring

  • Power AI Application Development Platform

    AI application development platform for the power industry Using the end-to-end automatic compiler RainBuilder, Corerain built the AI application development platform for the power industry.
    AI development servers and platform are deployed in a centralized manner for power workers to sort out AI application scenarios and analyze data on this platform. In addition, users can develop AI applications based on their needs and field data.
  • Front-End Solution For Electric Power Inspection

    Corerain’s front-end accelerator series, Rainman, can be deployed on electric power inspection devices such as cameras, drones, and robots to continuously detect large vehicles, fires, ices, insulators, triangles, nests, and meters and perform real-time analysis, processing of inspection data and active warnings.
  • Industrial Monitoring

头部背景
头部背景

智慧城市

鲲云为城市运营监控、安防布控提供特种车管理、违规商贩管理、共享单车管理、环卫工人管理、城市人流分析等AI解决方案, 助力智慧城市快速落地。

应用案例

实时前端检测,检测准确率>90%,支持全领域无死角覆盖

  • 上海浦东新区
    上海浦东新区
  • 深圳福田区
    深圳福田区

航空

鲲云为航空业提供基于时间序列的传感器数据实时处理、异常震动预警等AI解决方案,提高飞行安全指数, 解决大型民机试飞 过程中大量试飞数据处理时间长、分析手段少、异常状态定位慢等关键问题。

应用案例

专注于边缘计算的星空系列应用于国产大飞机C919试飞数据的高速实时处理及异常状态检测(实时监控、实时分析、 实时预判、实时存储等),为试飞过程中的数据分析和异常定位提供有效工具。

  • 中国商飞
    中国商飞

航天

鲲云为航天领域提供语义分割、图像识别等AI解决方案,在森林防火、海域检测等领域发挥作用。

应用案例
  • 中国航天
  • 中国航天
    中国航天

智慧金融

鲲云为金融领域提供基于时间序列的超低延时人工智能解决方案,提高交易系统稳定性和反应速度。自主金融建模和风险分析、 量化交易和金融建模中多有应用。

应用案例
  • 美国银行
    美国银行
  • 摩根大通
    摩根大通

工业监控

  • 电力人工智能应用开发平台

    结合鲲云端到端自动编译器RainBuilder,为电力行业搭建电力人工智能应用开发平台。 集中部署人工智能开发服务器及开发平台,电力人员可在该平台上进行人工智能应用场景整理、数据分析,并根据需求及现场数据开发人工智能应用。
  • 电力巡检前端解决方案

    鲲云科技的前端加速卡“雨人”可装载在电力巡检摄像头、无人机、机器人等终端设备上。 对电力大型车辆检测、火点检测、覆冰检测、绝缘子、三角板、鸟巢、表计检测等检测目标进行无间隙监控 并进行巡检数据的实时分析处理和图片主动预警。
  • 工业监控